Skip to main content

About Us

Board & Staff

The EIDS Team


Board Members

President: Rochelle Larsen

Vice President and Race Director: Mary Murray

Secretary: Lisa Thorne

Treasurer: Josh Packer

Activities Director: Bailee Chamberlain

Board Member: Andrew Blaser

Board Member: April Driver


Committee Members

Committee Member: Mark Keyes

Education Committee Member: Juley Smith

Special Events Committee Member: Eileen Grende

Social Media Committee Member: Christen Sierra

  • Dash for DS
    Dash for DS
  • EIDS Hand
    EIDS Hand