Skip to main content

5 Common Special Education Myths

5 Common Special Education Myths

Treasure Valley Down Syndrome Association is inviting you to a special "Virtual Family Meeting" with Patrick G. Radel. 

"Patrick Radel, is passionate about people with disabilities' rights and represents New York families in special education law matters.

Pat will discuss 5 Common Special Education Myths and help parents understand their rights.

We'll be live on Wednesday, Feb. 10th, at

2:00 pm Mtn. Time, 4 pm ET, 3 pm CT, 1 pm PT

Join us on TVDSA's Facebook page

www.facebook.com/TVDSA

The replay will be available on TVDSA's Facebook page."

 

  • Dash for DS
    Dash for DS
  • EIDS Hand
    EIDS Hand